Latest Updates

Players Support Golf & Who Won

Institute players Stephen Parkhouse, Paddy McLaughlin, Darren McFadden and Dean Jarvis all participated in the Golf event yesterday at the Faughan Valley Golf Centre, feature photo.   Picture to left of youth winner Jeff Greer getting presented with his prize by Andrew Russel. For all the results read more.

1st Tony Griffith
2nd Martin Mailey
3rd Paul Duffy

Non GUI winners
1st  Corey Wilson
2nd Norman Bates
3rd Steven Adair

Front 9 - Andrew Cooke
Back 9 - Stanley Lyle
Gross - Lee Tottan

Longest Drive - Lee Connor
Closest to the Pin - Paul Duffy 

Youth Winners
Mathew Orr & Jeff Greer

Leave a Reply