Latest Updates

Billy Kee Memorial 2015 – Institute Vs Derry City

Derry City have won this year’s Billy Kee Memorial Cup at the Riverside Stadium after beating Institute 3-0.

First-half goals from Stephen Dooley, Anthony Elding, and a penalty from Ryan Curran made the difference tonight.

Institute: Marty Gallagher, Stephen O’Donnell, Mark Scoltock, Dean Curry, Peter Bradley, Mark Forker, Ronan Doherty, Michael McCrudden (c), Ben Doherty, Davitt Walsh, Cormac Burke.

Subs: Corey Wilson, Paddy McLaughlin, Jamie McIntyre, Jude Ballard, Lee Toland, Declan McKeever, Aaron Harkin, Robbie Hume.

Derry City: Gerard Doherty, Shaun Kelly, Shane McEleney, Ryan McBride, Aaron Barry, Stephen Dooley, Joshua Daniels, Patrick McEleney, Philip Lowry, Ryan Curran, Cillian Morrison.

Subs: Shaun Patton, Anthony Elding, Patrick McClean, Ronan Curtis, Chris Flanagan, Chris Harkin.

Leave a Reply